Home > On Writing > Not Without God Book Launch

Not Without God Book Launch

Hello friends,

Not Without God: A Story of Survival will be available in bookstores across the country tomorrow, October 7. It is already being shipped out. Will you be a part of my team? I NEED your help. I am asking you–my friends, and family.

A few ways you can help:

Have you bought my book? If not this would be a good time because I’m giving away a free Not Without God bracelet with each purchase now through Friday, October 10. I’m offering this promotion to celebrate! Just visit: http://www.zinahermez.com.

Facebook Share: I’m hoping to see Facebook shares with a link to my website where others can purchase the book over the next few days at http://zinahermez.com. These shares today and tomorrow would be great!

Twitter Update: Are you a Tweeter? I’ll need your help. If you follow me on Twitter please Retweet any book posts or links you see, or feel free to tweet my link on your own: http://zinahermez.com.

I hope you’re in! I would be so grateful, I would never have come to this point without all of your help!

Yours truly,

 

Zina Hermez

Author, Not Without God

 

About Zina

Zina Hermez has authored the book Not Without God: A Story of Survival and has created the Spinal Cord Injury Solutions! on line website. Zina works as an English Language Instructor, and has been an educator for nearly fifteen years her thousands of students have been from many parts of the world and she’s worked with all ages.

Zina writes articles on faith and overcoming disability and her stories have been featured in Christianity Today, Spinal Cord Injury Zone, SCI Access, newsletters, and medical journals among many other various publications. To learn more about Zina visit http://zinahermez.com.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

